Promoting an understanding and appreciation
of the American judicial system through
academic competitions and other endeavors for students

National High School
Mock Trial Championship

It's Time For The 2015 National Championship!

The state and territory champions have been crowned, the national case materials have been released, and the teams are excited to compete for the 2015 National Championship.  This year's National Championship is hosted by the Carolina Center for Civic Education, and will be held May 14-16, 2015, in Raleigh, North Carolina.  You can find more information about the 2015 National Championship in the March 2015 edition of the Mock Trial Matters newsletter or by visiting the 2015 National Championship website.  Please follow us on Twitter and Facebook for up-to-date coverage during the Championship.

Thank you to our sponsors who make the NHSMTC possible!

ABOTA Foundation

The Foundation of the IADC