Promoting an understanding and appreciation
of the American judicial system through
academic competitions and other endeavors for students

Board of Directors

David Berlin
Duhigg, Cronin, Spring & Berlin, P.A.
P.O. Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Tel: (505) 243-3751
dmberl@duhigglaw.com
Term Expires: May 2017

Rebecca J. Britton
Britton Law, P.A.
2850 Village Drive, Suite 105
P.O. Box 87429
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Tel: (910) 339-6603
Fax: (910) 339-6606
rebecca@brittonlawfirm.com
Term Expires: May 2016

Cynthia H. Cothran
Law Related Education Director
South Carolina Bar
Law Related Education Division
Post Office Box 608
Columbia, SC 29202-0608
Tel: (803) 252-5139
cynthia.cothran@scbar.org
Term Expires: May 2016

Dewain Fox - Chair
Sherman & Howard L.L.C.
201 E. Washington St.
Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2327
Tel: (602) 240-3052
dfox@shermanhoward.com
Term Expires: May 2016

Pete Jones
Morris James LLP
803 N. Broom St.
P.O. Box 2328
 Wilmington, DE 19899-4624
Tel: (302) 651-3586
pjones@morrisjames.com
Term Expires: May 2015

Paul Kaufman- Treasurer
United States Attorney's Office
615 Chestnut Street
12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: (215) 861-8579
Fax: (215) 861-8618
Paul.Kaufman2@usdoj.gov
Term Expires: May 2017

Susan Nusall - Board Host Director
Arizona Foundation for Legal Services & Education
4201 N. 24th Street, Suite 210
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: (602) 340-7361
susan.nusall@azflse.org
Term Expires: May 2017

Emily Reilly - Vice-Chair
1959 W. Farragut Ave
Chicago, IL 60640
Tel: (651) 492-3478
emilyrose.reilly@gmail.com
Term Expires: May 2016

Carey Shoufler - 2016 Host
Idaho Law Foundation
P.O. Box 895
Boise, ID 83701
Tel: (208) 334-4500
Fax: (208) 334-4515
cshoufler@isb.idaho.gov
Term Expires: May 2018

Hon. Lyle E. Strom
U.S. District Court, District of Nebraska
111 S. 18th Plaza, Suite 3190
Omaha, NE 68102-1322
Tel: (402) 661-7320
Lyle_Strom@ned.uscourts.gov
Term Expires: May 2017 

Ann Marie Waldron - 2013 Host
Robinson Wolenty & Young, LLP
8415 Allison Pointe Blvd.
Suite 210
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Tel: (317) 587-7820
Fax: (317) 587-7829
awaldron@rwylaw.com
Term Expires: May 2015

Laura Wesley - Secretary
Constitutional Rights Foundation
601 S. Kingsley Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
Tel: (213) 316-2128
Fax: (213) 386-0459
laura@crf-usa.org
Term Expires: May 2017

John Wheeler
The Iowa State Bar Association
Center for Law & Civic Education
625 East Court Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Tel: (515) 697-7882
jwheeler@iowabar.org
Term Expires: May 2015

M. Gordon Widenhouse, Jr. - 2015 Host
Rudolf Widenhouse & Fialko
312 West Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 967-4900
Fax: (919) 967-4953
mgwidenhouse@yahoo.com
Term Expires: May 2017

Kate Wilcox- 2014 Host
Public Education Coordinator
State Bar of Wisconsin
5302 Eastpark Blvd.
P.O. Box 7158
Madison, WI 53707
Tel: (608) 250-6191 ext 6191
kwilcox@wisbar.org
Term Expires: May 2016

 
 
 

Thank you to our sponsors who make the NHSMTC possible!

ABOTA Foundation

The Foundation of the IADC