Promoting an understanding and appreciation
of the American judicial system through
academic competitions and other endeavors for students

2000 Championship Results

Place School State
1st Franklin High School Washington
2nd Asheboro High School North Carolina
3rd Kalamazoo Central High School Michigan
4th Bergen Catholic High School New Jersey
5th Little Rock Central High School Arkansas
6th Lewisville High School Texas
7th Xavier High School Iowa
8th Clinton High School Tennessee
9th Yukon High School Oklahoma
10th Berkeley High School South Carolina
11th Meadow Creek Christian School Minnesota
12th LaKota West High School Ohio
13th Henry W. Grady High School Georgia
14th Rhinelander High School Wisconsin
15th Wilmington Christian School Delaware
16th Community School of Naples Florida
17th Deer Valley High School Arizona
18th Timothy Christian High School Illinois
19th Tiverton High School Rhode Island
20th Mary Institute & St. Louis County Day School Missouri
21st Quigley Catholic High School Pennsylvania
22nd Stockdale High School California
23rd Kent Denver Colorado
24th Caddo Magnet High School Louisiana
25th Papillion-LaVista High School Nebraska
26th Montgomery County High School Kentucky
27th Needham High School Massachusetts
28th Chugiak High School Alaska
29th Kauai High & Intermediate Hawaii
30th Academy of Our Lady of Guam Guam
31st Judge Memorial Catholic High School Utah
32nd New Prairie High School Indiana
33rd Green Valley High School Nevada
34th Jackson Preparatory School Mississippi
35th Shawnee Mission East Kansas
36th Rio Rancho New Mexico
37th Logos School Idaho
38th South Salem High School Oregon
39th Montgomery YMCA Alabama
40th Cheyenne Central High School Wyoming
41st Tinian High School N. Mariana Island
42nd Pembroke Academy New Hampshire

Thank you to our sponsors who make the NHSMTC possible!

ABOTA Foundation

2017 Foundation Logo - web with no background.png