Promoting an understanding and appreciation
of the American judicial system through
academic competitions and other endeavors for students

2004 Championship Results

Place School State
1st Bob Jones Academy South Carolina
2nd Rhinelander High School Wisconsin
3rd Meadow Creek Christian School Minnesota
4th Community High School Michigan
5th San Marcos High School California
6th Timothy Christian High School Illinois
7th Hattiesburg High School Mississippi
8th Glenwood Springs High School Colorado
9th Hume-Fogg Academic High School Tennessee
10th St. Thomas Episcopal School Texas
11th Baton Rouge Magnet High School Louisiana
12th Newton North High School Massachusetts
13th Lincoln High School Florida
14th Catlin Gabel School Oregon
15th Johnston High School Iowa
16th Seattle Preparatory School Washington
17th Riverview High School Florida
18th John Adams High School Indiana
19th Montgomery County High School Kentucky
20th Milford High School New Hampshire
21st Sahuaro High School Arizona
22nd St. Marks High School Delaware
23rd Clark Central High School Georgia
24th Sylvania Southview High School Ohio
25th Cibola High School New Mexico
26th Clayton High School Missouri
27th Rogers High School Arkansas
28th Asheboro High School North Carolina
29th Kittatinny Regional High School New Jersey
30th Cheyenne East High School Wyoming
31st Green Valley High School Nevada
32nd Overbrook High School Pennsylvania
33rd Christian Heritage Academy Oklahoma
34th Kalani High School Hawaii
35th Chugiak High School Alaska
36th Logos School Idaho
37th Hampden Academy Maine
38th The Wheeler School Rhode Island
39th Ogallala High School Nebraska
40th Independent School Kansas
41st The Patriots Club Utah
42nd Britton YMCA Alabama
43rd Father Duenas Memorial School Guam
44th Saipan Southern High School Northern Mariana Islands

Thank you to our sponsors who make the NHSMTC possible!

ABOTA Foundation

2017 Foundation Logo - web with no background.png