Promoting an understanding and appreciation
of the American judicial system through
academic competitions and other endeavors for students

2006 Championship Results

Place School State
1st Valley High School Iowa
2nd Kalamazoo Central High School Michigan
3rd Timothy Christian High School Illinois
4th Greensburg Salem High School Pennsylvania
5th Jonesboro High School Georgia
6th University High School Arizona
7th Berkeley High School South Carolina
8th Montgomery County High School Kentucky
9th Logos School Idaho
10th John Adams High School Indiana
11th Jesuit High School Lousiana
12th South High School Minnesota
13th Cibola High School New Mexico
14th Parkview Arts & Science High School Arkansas
15th St. Mary's Academy Colorado
16th Seattle Academy of the Arts and Sciences Washington
17th Kauai High School Hawaii
18th Creekview High School Texas
19th Boone High School Florida
20th San Marcos High School California
21st The Charter School of Wilmington Delaware
22nd Judge Memorial High School Utah
23rd Rhinelander High School Wisconsin
24th Boston Latin School Massachusetts
25th Advanced Technologies Academy Nevada
26th LaSalle High School Oregon
27th Mary Institute & St. Louis Country Day School Missouri
28th Hampden Academy Maine
29th Chugiak High School Alaska
30th Saipan Southern High School Northern Mariana Islands
31st Christian Heritage Academy Oklahoma
32nd Chadron High School Nebraska
33rd Archbishop Hoban High School Ohio
34th Atoka High School Oklahoma
35th Shawnee High School Oklahoma
36th St. John's School Guam
37th Brookhaven High School Mississippi
38th Cheyenne East High School Wyoming
39th First Colonial Legal Studies Academy Virginia
40th Shawnee Mission East High School Kansas
41st Britton YMCA Alabama
42nd The Wheeler School Rhode Island
43rd Bishop Guertin High School New Hampshire
44th Hanyoung Foreign Language High School South Korea

Thank you to our sponsors who make the NHSMTC possible!

ABOTA Foundation

2017 Foundation Logo - web with no background.png